CONTACT US!

View Our Privacy Policy Here

Peg Anawalt

Executive Director

410-822-5400 ext. 2357 
manawalt@chesapeake.edu

 

Donna Berger 

ECE Coordinator 
410-822-5400 ext. 2339 
dberger@chesapeake.edu

Chris Perkins

Chesapeake Helps Coordinator

410-822-5400 ext. 2325 
cperkins@chesapeake.edu

 

Deanna Tobin 

ECE Associate 
410-822-5400 ext. 2353 
dtobin@chesapeake.edu

Lesley Fallon

CC Scholarship

410-822-5400 ext. 2358 
lfallon@chesapeake.edu

 

Denise Taylor-Turner 

Project Right Steps Coordinator 
410-822-5400 ext. 2321 
Dtaylor-turner@chesapeake.edu

Carol Weisel

Project Security Blanket Coordinator
Off Site

cweiselpsb@comcast.net

 

 

CHESAPEAKE CHILD CARE RESOURCE CENTER
Chesapeake College
P.O. Box 8
Wye Mills, MD  21679
Phone:  410-822-5400 x 346     Fax:  410-827-7121

Monday - Friday 8:30a.m. to 5:00p.m.

For directions, CLICK HERE!